Scott,

 

I’ve spoken to a few of the people I know with the button and I have to say I’m surprised at the responses.  All good reviews.

Let’s give it a try.  I’ll be in the office tomorrow and we can discuss the install.  Talk to you then.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Dave McMahan General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 17, 2017

Mr. Petway,

 

I just wanted to let you know how pleased my staff and I are with your Kabit Button. It has made life for my front desk agents much easier as they no longer have to spend time on the phone arranging taxi services for guests. Now they can spend their time helping our guests with other matters.

 

Your system is as simple as you promised it would be– push the button and a cab comes.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Albert Elder General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 17, 2017

Hi Scott,

Valet likes it, and the response time is down to about 8 minutes or so which is fantastic for Boulder Hwy.

Thank you,

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Linda Daly Director of Hotel Operations Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

The Kabit button is the best tool to order the cabs for our guest.  This button is quick and easy and we do not have to pick up the phone and wait for minutes at a time to order a cab.  I love this button!! I recommend the Kabit button to every hotel.

 

Have a great weekend! 😊

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Lisa Fowler Operations Manager Product Reviewd | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

The primary benefit is not having to search for phone numbers and wait for an answer from a dispatcher to call for a cab.

We have not had once incident where a cab has not shown, so our customer is getting their transportation much quicker than prior to the Kabit button.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Ed Kovacs Director of Operations Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

 

We like the service at all the hotels. It helps us help our guests, it’s fast and efficient.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Bryan Zeitlin Area Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

 

I love the button.  The button has made our life so easy to just push the button and the cab comes so quick.  We don’t have to pick up the phone or anything.  The only issue we have is more than 1 cab shows up sometimes and the other cab has already picked up the guest.  The other thing is the cab people call us every time we push the button to confirm we have a pick-up. 

 

Love the button!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Lisa Kendall General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

 

Button seems to be working great…..no issues that I am aware of.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Shaun Vincenti General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hi Scott,

The staff is supper happy with the button, they like the fact they don’t have been on hold while trying to help guest in front of them and or taking other calls

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Maylen Mosquera Assistant General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Good Morning Scott,

I hope this email finds you well.

I am writing to you today to express my sincerest gratitude for turning our company on to the Kabit button.

Providing exceptional customer service in all areas is our company’s focus, and with the Kabit button we are now able to do so.

What used to take 10-15 minutes for a cab’s arrival, has now been reduced to 2-5 minutes! It’s a substantial difference that employees and customers are noticing and appreciating.

I recommend this handy and compact device to any company. The results are truly unbelievable.

Thank you for helping our company Scott.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Shannyn Walles Manager of Customer Service Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hello Scott;

I really love the convenience of the Kabit button!!!!  No more trying to get a hold of someone!  Just a press of the button and like magic the driver arrives.  The guest get a kick out of it as well.  They are always amazed at it!  Great idea Scott!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Kathleen Carroll Receptionist Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hi Scott,

 

I’ve taken over as the Front Office Manager and my name is Brandon, so nice to meet you! Noe is now going to be the General Manager of the property. The kabit button works perfectly from our experience with it. The only issue I can see is that a couple of times the driver has already responded to the call and picked up the guests, but then we get another call shortly afterwards from a driver even though we didn’t push the button haha. Other than that, it’s an excellent service to have and the response times have been amazing! So much better than having to call in to request one and then have our guests wait for a long time for a response. 

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Brandon Front Office Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Thanks Scott,

The Kabit Button has been great.  We love not having to call and wait, and the response time has been remarkable. The guest wait times have been reduced dramatically making our front desk team

Look like efficient super stars. We have even found great success during the busy conventions where cabs could take anywhere from 30minutes to an hour.

Have a good weekend!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Casey Grieme General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hi Scott,

The button is a great addition to our operations. My team can quickly assist the guest and eliminates the waiting time on the phone and the service is fast!

Thank you for showing us this great tool!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

RAFAELA BORTOLAMEOLLI Subject Matter Expert – Nevada Region
Guest Services Manager
Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Thanks for reaching out Scott,

 

Having installed the Kabit button, we have realized a marked improvement in response times and availability in getting cab service!  Prior to this install, there were times in which delays amounted to close to an hour in response times and this has virtually been eliminated, thank you.  As a hotel that is tied very closely with the various convention center attendees, this has been a critical change for our guests and their need and one that we are most grateful to see improved.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

David Nilemo General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hi Scott,

I spoke to some of our Valet team and they did say that the response time is much faster than it was without Kabit, so that is what we are looking for being on Boulder Highway it’s so hard to get cabs in our area in a timely manner. So far so good and as long as we can accommodate our guests and they are happy, then we are happy!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Shelli Weissman Front Office Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

Over the past several months the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino has utilized the Kabit taxi hailing application as a key element of our guest services efforts.  We have been very pleased with simplicity and enhanced efficiency that this program has delivered.  What was previously a cumbersome chore with inconsistent results has now become a “one-touch” solution.  Best of all our guests have been generally very happy with the shortened response times we now experience.  All of our Guest Services Agents are delighted with the program and cannot imagine going back to our previous routines.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Edward Brown General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hey Scott,

The service is Great! As simple as pushing the button, we have saved a ton of time by not having to call. The best part is that the guests are happy that the cabs come quicker than expected.

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Ricardo Orozco-Morales Director of Hotel Operations Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Scott,

 

The Wyndham Tropicana Resort loves the Kabit Button. The Kabit button is the most effective/efficient way to call a cab in Las Vegas. The front desk agents particularly enjoy using this button because it saves them so much time and they never have to wait on hold. The cab arrives in a timely manner and always shows up at the resort when the button has been pushed.

 

Thank you for an excellent product!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Travis Fryman Guest Services Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 3, 2017

Hello Scott,

Kabit has made an instrumental improvement for my front desk in both time spent on cab requests and logistical efficiency. It is truly a helpful feature with no other costs or hidden traps to our property, financial or otherwise.

Thanks again!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by Scott Petway

Nathan Talbott General Manager Product Reviewed | Kabit Button August 2, 2017

The Kab-it button has been a great addition to help us take better care of our guests. Previously, we would call a cab company and it would take on average 15 minutes to get a pick up, now the average pick up time is approximately two minutes! My staff loves it! Never do we have to be put on hold, call the dispatcher back or be questioned from guests whom are waiting.

Good luck, you have a great product!!!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by wsadmin

Bahama Breeze 375 Hughes Center Dr Product Reviewed: Kabit Button August 2, 2017

Oh Scott, the button is almost as amazing as you, lol!!
It truly has been an amazing change for us, allowing us more time to connect with and service our guests. We have made it interactive and the guests love it now too! When the guest requests a taxi, we let them push the button and watch the lights change; when it turns green we let them know their cab is on the way!! I am so very thankful for your email and your prompt response, I cannot thank you enough!

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by wsadmin

Casino Royale Hotel 3411 S Las Vegas Blvd Product Reviewed: Kabit Button August 2, 2017

Testimonials was last modified: August 2nd, 2017 by wsadmin